Interior design project of a beauty salon

The interior of the beauty salon should be not only functional, but also as comfortable and relaxing as possible. If handled properly, you can empathize certain areas of the salon and thus compelling clients to buy related products and additional services.

If you want your clients to feel comfortable when visiting your beauty salon and become loyal clients in the future, you should think not only about the professionalism of the staff, but also about the design of the salon.

If you want your clients to feel comfortable when visiting your beauty salon and become loyal clients in the future, you should think not only about the professionalism of the staff, but also about the design of the salon. The interior of the beauty salon should be not only functional, but also as comfortable and relaxing as possible. If handled properly, you can empathize certain areas of the salon and thus compelling clients to buy related products and additional services.

Professional services for the development of design projects

So that potential clients at the first glance at the beauty salon understand how professional “masters of beauty” are, you should even before starting renovation works order a design project of a beauty salon in our Design Studio. We specialize in developing designs for public and private facilities and can offer you a full range of professional services at affordable prices. So far, we have already helped many clients to develop and create interiors in:

  • Loft style;
  • Provence style;
  • High Tech style;
  • Contemporary style.

If you need to create a design for a small- or large-scale beauty salon, just contact us by phone and order a preliminary on-site visit. Our designer will come to you at the appointed time and after all the measurements will offer you several options for the stylistic design of the beauty salon. Just tell our expert in detail how you see the right interior of your beauty salon.

With accurate data on the floor area and features of the architecture, as well as complete information on your preferences, a team of experts will create as soon as possible an interior design of the beauty salon and make 3D visualization, which allows you to make a “walk through” the entire building before the commencement of renovation and finishing works.
After negotiation of all the issues, we will execute a contract and set a date for the commencement of work. All the stages of renovation and finishing works will be implemented with the architectural supervision, so that your state-of-the-art beauty studio or classic barber-house looks exactly as luxurious as in 3D visualization.

Why it is worth contacting us?

  1. Only the best designers with extensive practical experience work in our Studio for the creation of design projects.
  2. So far, we have developed and brought to life a huge number of projects of different complexity.
  3. Regardless of the complexity and scope of work, we deal with orders as quickly and professionally as possible.
  4. For all types of work performed, we provide a guarantee.
  5. We take care of all problems, for example, obtaining of a remodeling approval in the relevant authorities, etc.
  6. The cost of the full range of our services is extremely affordable, and the quality meets all the modern standards.
  7. 3D visualization of projects is made with the use of up-to-date software allowing to accurately display the slightest details.
  8. If necessary, our experts can help you to choose all elements of the interior and decorative fixtures.

At your convenience, you can see photos of our works on our official website and consult with us on how we make a design for a beauty salon or other similar facilities. When necessary, just contact us, and we will help you to turn a beauty salon into a cozy and state-of-the-art place that attracts new clients.

UP
Яндекс.Метрика

Дизайн-проект интерьера салона красоты

Для того чтобы клиенты при визите в ваш салон красоты чувствовали себя комфортно и в дальнейшем захотели стать постоянными клиентами, необходимо подумать не только о профессионализме специалистов, но и о дизайне помещения. Интерьер салона красоты должен быть не только функциональным, но и максимально уютным, располагающим к релаксации. При правильном подходе можно сделать акцент на отдельные зоны салона и таким образом подтолкнуть клиентов на покупку сопутствующих товаров и дополнительных услуг.

Профессиональные услуги по разработке дизайн-проектов

Чтобы при первом взгляде на заведение потенциальные клиенты понимали, насколько профессиональными являются «мастера красоты» вам стоит еще до начала ремонтных работ заказать дизайн-проект салона красоты в нашем дизайн бюро. Мы специализируемся на разработке дизайна для помещений общественного и частного назначения и можем предложить вам полный комплекс профессиональных услуг по приемлемым ценам. На сегодняшний день мы уже помогли множеству клиентов разработать и создать интерьеры:

  • В стиле Лофт;
  • В стиле Прованс;
  • В стиле Хай Тек;
  • В современном стиле.

Если Вам необходимо создать дизайн салона красоты маленькой площади или большой, то просто свяжитесь с нами по телефону и закажите предварительный выезд специалиста. Наш дизайнер приедет к вам в назначенное время и, осуществив все замеры, предложит вам несколько вариантов стилистического оформления помещения. Просто расскажите нашему специалисту подробно о том как вы видите подходящий интерьер для салона красоты.

Имея в своем распоряжении точные данные о площади и особенностях архитектуры помещения, а также полную информацию о ваших предпочтениях команда экспертов в сжатые сроки создаст дизайн интерьера салона красоты и выполнит 3D визуализацию, благодаря которой, Вы сможете «прогуляться» по всему помещению еще до начала ремонтно-отделочных работ.

После согласования всех нюансов мы составим договор и назначим дату начала работ. Все этапы ремонта и отделки будут выполнены под пристальным авторским надзором, благодаря чему ваша современная студия красоты или классическая цирюльня будет выглядеть просто роскошно в точности, так как на трехмерной визуализации.

 Почему стоит обратиться именно к нам?

  1. Над созданием дизайн-проектов у нас работают только лучшие дизайнеры с большим практическим опытом.
  2. За время своей деятельности мы разработали и воплотили в реальность огромное количество проектов разной сложности.
  3. Независимо от сложности и объема работ мы справляемся с заказами максимально быстро и профессионально.
  4. На все виды выполненных работ мы предоставляем гарантию.
  5. Мы берем на себя все хлопоты, например, согласование перепланировки в соответствующих инстанциях и т.п.
  6. Стоимость полного комплекса наших услуг является предельно доступной, а качество соответствует всем современным стандартам.
  7. 3D визуализацию проектов мы осуществляем с помощью современных программ, которые позволяют в точности отобразить малейшие детали.
  8. При необходимости наши эксперты могут помочь вам подобрать все детали интерьера и декора.

В любое удобное время на нашем официальном сайте Вы можете посмотреть фото наших работ и проконсультироваться со относительно того, как выполняется проектирование салона красоты или иного заведения общественного назначения. При первой необходимости просто обратитесь к нам, и мы поможем вам превратить салон красоты в уютное современное помещение, привлекающее новых клиентов.