Office interior design

Office design should appeal not only to the employees, but also to the customers. With what to begin an office design?Of course, with a Pre-Design Solution. This service allows to assess the potential of the premises and correctly arrange the furniture, taking into account your wishes.

Modern office design should be convenient, since the productivity of the company’s employees depends on how comfortable they feel in the work conditions.

Office design and engineering

In design of this type of premises, you should follow several important rules if you want the office to please you for many years:

  1. Under no circumstances, the focus should be made solely on the comfort of the executive office. All employees need to have a comfortable workplace. But how to do it? You should develop an appropriate layout plan. Of course, the executive should have a presentable and distinguishing interior, but ordinary employees should not be forgotten either. You should pay attention to the presentability of the premises not only from the point of view of employees, but also from the point of view of clients and visitors of the office.
  2. You should not forget about the standards. We mean fire safety, appropriate illumination, WC facility and other important aspects. The office should be, first of all, functional, and then stylish.
  3. The provocative style of the office space “scares off” and makes it difficult to concentrate on work. It is necessary to make the premises stylish, but you should not cross the line between the style and the provocative design. Business atmosphere is what should prevail in the office. But it also should be cozy and comfortable. If the office is too conservative, the premises will be faceless. Compliance with all such important rules requires a professional approach.
  4. Modernity and image - that is what the office space needs. Before, many offices were of the same type in terms of design. But in the modern world, the uniformity is completely out of fashion. Each company should have its own image, including in terms of interior. We are talking about an exclusive interior that makes your company special.
  5. Recreation area is a necessity in every office. Often, executives do not create such zones, believing that it would significantly decrease the productivity of employees. However, every employee has the right to a short rest. Continuous work result in the performance impairment.

What can we offer?

If you have not yet managed to decide on the design of the office, our interior designers can help you with this both in St. Petersburg and in any other city. We offer projects developed according to the current trends, but also taking into account all the wishes and requests of our clients. Should you have any questions regarding our collaboration, please, do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Turnkey renovation;
  • Options for a design project for office premises;
  • Separate project for an executive office;
  • Design of a conference room and meeting room;
  • Interior of a client reception room, hall, rest rooms for office visitors;
  • Interior of a warehouse and corridor;
  • Consultations on how to create a professional design project for an office.
Call us!
  • Designers of our studio work until the client is satisfied with the final project.
  • Rely on professionals in the interior design to be amazed how chic may look your small apartment.
UP
Яндекс.Метрика

Дизайн интерьера офиса

Дизайн офиса должен нравиться не только сотрудникам, но и казаться привлекательным для клиентов. Современный дизайна офиса следует сделать удобным, ведь продуктивность сотрудников компании зависит от того, насколько в комфортных условиях они работают.

С чего стоит начать дизайн офиса? Конечно, с предпроектного решения. Данная услуга позволяет оценить потенциал помещения, правильно расставить мебель, учитывая Ваши пожелания.

Этапы разработки дизайн-проекта

Дизайн и проектирование офисов

Что Вам может предложить наша компания?

  • Ремонт под ключ;
  • Варианты дизайн-проекта для офисных помещений;
  • Отдельный проект для кабинета руководителя;
  • Дизайн конференц-зала, переговорной;
  • Интерьер комнаты приема клиентов, холла, помещений для отдыха посетителей офиса;
  • Интерьер склада и коридора;
  • Консультации на тему того, как создать грамотный дизайн-проект для офиса.

При оформлении помещений данного типа необходимо соблюдать несколько важных правил, если вы хотите, чтобы офис радовал вас долгие годы:

  1. Делать акцент исключительно на комфорте кабинета руководителя ни в коем случае нельзя. Всем сотрудникам необходимо предоставить комфортное рабочее место. А как это сделать? Разработать грамотный план планировки. Конечно, у руководителя должен быть презентабельный, выделяющий интерьер, но и простых сотрудниках забывать тоже не стоит. Обратите внимание еще на респектабельность помещения не только с точки зрения рабочих, но и с точки зрения клиентов, посетителей офиса.
  2. Не стоит забывать про нормативы. Мы имеет в виду пожарную безопасность, хорошее освещение, санузлы и прочие важные аспекты. Офис должен быть, в первую очередь, функциональным, а потом уже стильным.
  3. Вызывающий стиль офисного помещения «отпугивает» и мешает сосредоточиться на работе. Нужно сделать помещение стильным, но переступить грань между стилем и вызывающим оформлением. Деловая атмосфера – вот, что должно царить в офисе. Но немного уютна и комфорта не помещают помещению. Если оформлять офис слишком строго, то помещение будет безликим. Соблюдение всех таких важных правил требует профессионального подхода.
  4. Современность и имидж – вот, что требуется офисному помещению. Ранее многие офисы в плане оформления были однотипными. Но в современном мире однотипность совершенно не приветствуется. У каждой компании должен быть свой имидж, в том числе и в плане интерьера. Мы говорим об эксклюзивном интерьере, выделяющем вашу компанию из масс.
  5. Зона отдыха – необходимость в каждом офисе. Часто руководители не прибегают к созданию таких зон, полагая, что продуктивность работников значительно снизится. Однако, каждый сотрудник имеет право на кратковременный отдых. При постоянной занятности работоспособность будет теряться.

Дизайн и проектирование офисов

Если Вам пока еще не удалось определиться с дизайном офиса, наши дизайнеры интерьера могут в этом помочь как в Санкт-Петербурге, так и в любом другом городе. Мы предлагаем проекты, построенные согласно современным тенденциям, но также учитываем все пожелания и просьбы своих заказчиков. В случае возникновения каких-либо вопросов по сотрудничеству с нами, наши специалисты всегда дадут Вам на них ответ.

Дизайн интерьера офисаИнтерьер конференц залаДизайн интерьера офисаДизайн интерьера переговорной в офисеДизайн офисного помещенияОфисДизайн переговорнойОпен спейс