Cafe and restaurant design

What is important for cafes and restaurants? As many customers as possible. Some may say that the number of customers depends on the menu and the chef. And they will be right. But the flow of visitors also depends on the interior of the cafe.

It is highly unlikely that you become a regular customer of a cafe or a restaurant the appearance of which you don’t like, isn’t you? It is important to make the visitor a loyal customer.

For example, young people prefer to visit trendy cafes and restaurants with modern design. So, if the owner of a cafe or a restaurant needs to increase the flow of visitors, it is time to think about the interior design!

What styles are popular now?

It all depends on the cafe profile. For example, if the menu is presented by Russian cuisine, the style should correspond to the country - for example, the design in the style of log cabins will mean for the customer that he is really in a Russian cuisine cafe. Today, people often visit sushi restaurants, but why not to make a design of a restaurant in a Mexican style? Or Indian? Today, customers like the exotic atmosphere - they are looking for unusual places.

Of course, this is not all design options for cafes and restaurants. There are many styles today. So, if you have not yet had time to decide on the style, it is okay. In addition, eclecticism will never go out of fashion.

Restaurant or cafe layout

When we have already decided on the interior, it remains to think only about the final finishing and decorative design. When you think about a cafe or restaurant layout, you need to understand that the zones should be made as comfortable as possible both for the customers and the employees. Decide where the bar counter will be located, if there is a need to divide the hall with tables into several areas, think about the location of the kitchen. If you decide on the layout, you will face much less difficulties. Don’t forget to take into account the wiring, lighting and plumbing - these are important details.

If you need help in creating an interior, our designers will help you to implement your ideas. How can we help you?

  • We have a lot of design solutions - fashionable and modern.
  • In the course of our work we take into account everything, even the slightest details.
  • We provide services at affordable prices, despite the high quality of our work.
  • We have a creative approach to performing our tasks.
UP
Яндекс.Метрика

Дизайн кафе и ресторанов

Что важно для кафе и ресторанов? Как можно большее количество клиентов. Некоторые могут сказать, что количества клиентов зависит от меню, повара. И они не ошибутся в своем мнении. Но также на потоке посетителей заведений сказывается и интерьер кафе.

Согласитесь, Вы вряд ли станете постоянным посетителем того заведения, которое внешне не будет симпатизировать. Важно сделать посетителя - постоянным клиентом.

Взять хотя бы молодежь – она предпочитает посещать модные кафе и рестораны, где чувствовался бы современный стиль. И если владельцу заведения необходимо увеличить поток клиентов, срочно нужно задуматься о дизайне интерьера помещения!

Какие стили сейчас популярны?

Все зависит от того, в каком направлении работает кафе. Допустим, если в меню представлена русская кухня, то стиль должен соответствовать стране – например, оформление в стиле срубных изб будет говорить о том, что клиент действительно находится в заведении с русской кухней. Сегодня часто люди бывают в ресторанах суши, а почему бы не выполнить дизайн ресторана в мексиканском стиле? Или индийском? Сегодня экзотическая атмосфера нравится клиентам – они ищут необычные заведения.

Естественно, это далеко не все варианты оформления кафе и ресторанов. Стилей на данный момент существует множество. Так что если вы пока еще не успели определиться со стилем, то нет ничего страшного. К тому же, эклектика никогда не выйдет из моды.

Планировка в ресторане или кафе

Когда с интерьером мы уже определились, остается задуматься только о финальной отделке, а также о декоративном оформлении. Когда вы задумываетесь о планировке в заведении, нужно понимать, что зоны необходимо сделать наиболее удобными как для клиентов кафе, так и для его работников. Определитесь, где будет находиться бар, есть ли необходимость разбивать зал со столиками на ряд помещений, задуматься о расположении кухни. Если вы определитесь с планировкой, то столкнетесь с гораздо меньшим числом трудностей. Не забудьте учесть проводку, освещение и водопровод – это важные детали.

Если вам требуется помощь в создании интерьера, наши дизайнеры обязательно вам помогут в реализации своих идей. Чем мы можем вам помочь?

  • У нас есть масса дизайнерских решений – модных и современных
  • Мы учитываем все, даже самые малейшие детали в процессе своей работы
  • Оказываем услуги по доступным ценам, невзирая на высокое качество своей работы
  • Творческим подходим к выполнению своих задач.
ВВЕРХ
Яндекс.Метрика