Living room interior design

A living room may be called the most important room in the apartment. Here the family have rest and receives guests.

The functionality of the interior of this room is very important, but you also should not forget about its beauty. Exquisite style is what the living room needs.

The floor area of this room in most cases is the largest in the apartment. But, despite the large space, you need to use it wisely. Otherwise, the room will not look cozy, and you can forget about the home comfort, which is so important for a good rest. You can choose any style for the interior, the most important thing is that it fully satisfies the need of each family member living in the apartment. After all, the taste preferences of all people are different.

Design of a living room

There are a lot of design options for this room. If you do not like any ready-made project for a living room, you can create your own project. However, the design of a living room needs a special approach. And without the advice of professionals you cannot do it well. Today, some owners leave a living room as a separate room, while others decide to combine this room with a kitchen. These rooms may be divided with archways. Also, you can use different colors for finishing to visually separate the rooms from each other. In both cases, you can create a stylish and beautiful room.

Light colors in the finishing is a great opportunity to visually expand the room. But not only the finishing is important, the furniture should be also chosen with great care - the right size and shape. Decorative fixtures also may be used. You can use several colors to create harmony - you should not make a living room in one color. You need to use a contrast effect to make the room attractive. For increasing the floor area of the living room, it can be combined with a balcony (loggia). But some people make a cozy corner in a loggia where they could spend time in solitude - to work or to read a book.

Since there is enough space in a living room, you may use partitions and various sliding structures in the room design. Some owners even use aquariums in the interior, which looks very stylish. In general, there are a huge number of creative ideas for a living room. The owners may experiment to make their house authentic. A living room with an open layout is a good option. The open layout, in fact, is popular now, as it allows the apartment owners to enjoy the free space.

UP
Яндекс.Метрика

Дизайн интерьера гостиной комнаты

Гостиную можно назвать самой важной комнатой в квартире. Именно здесь семья отдыхает и принимает гостей.

Функциональность в интерьере комнаты важна, но и про ее красоту не стоит забывать. Изысканный стиль – вот, что нужно гостиной.

Площадь у такого помещения в большинстве случаев самая большая. Но, несмотря на большое пространство, использовать его нужно с умом. Иначе комната не будет казаться уютной, а о домашнем комфорте, способствующем хорошему отдыху, можно будет забыть. Можно выбрать интерьер в самом различном стиле, самое главное, чтобы он полностью соответствовал требованиям каждого члена семьи, проживающего в квартире. Ведь вкусовые предпочтения у всех людей разные.

Оформление гостиной комнаты

Вариантов оформления данного помещения – огромное множество. Если вам не хочется видеть свою гостиную, оформленную по определенному проекту, то можно создать свой проект. Однако, самостоятельно проектирование гостиной требует особенного подхода. А без советов профессионалов не обойтись. На сегодняшний день некоторые жильцы оставляют гостиную самостоятельной комнатой, другие же решают данное помещение совместить с кухней. Разделить эти помещения можно при помощи арочных проемов. Но можно использовать разные тона отделки, чтобы внешне комнаты разделялись друг от друга. В обоих случаях можно создать стильное и красивое помещение.

Светлые цвета в отделке – это отличная возможность сделать помещение визуально большим. Но не только отделка важна, стоит также и внимательно подойти к мебели – выбрать правильный ее размер и формы. От декоративных предметов отказываться также не стоит. Добиться гармоничности можно используя несколько цветов – в одном цвете не стоит оформлять гостиную. Необходимо сыграть на контрасте, чтобы сделать помещение привлекательным. Чтобы увеличить площадь гостиной, ее можно объединить с балконом (лоджией). Но некоторые делают из лоджии уютный уголок, где можно было бы в уединении провести время – поработать, или же почитать любое произведение.

Так как в гостиной достаточно пространства, возможно использовать перегородки и различные раздвижные конструкции в помещении не будут лишними. Некоторые хозяева даже используют аквариумы в интерьере, что выглядит очень стильно. В общем, творческих задумок в плане гостиной комнаты может быть огромное множество. Хозяева экспериментируют, тем самым делая свое жилья оригинальным. Гостиная с открытой планировкой – неплохой вариант. Открытая планировка в принципе себя обладает актуальностью, позволяет владельцам квартиры насладиться свободным пространством.

ВВЕРХ
Яндекс.Метрика