Two-level apartment design

The design of two-level apartments differs significantly, for example, from the design of a three-room apartment, so it’s quite risky to make the design by the owners themselves. There are many tasks, and all of them are complicated.

It is necessary to decide on the style, zoning of the rooms and ensure the overall harmony of the apartment, but at the same time not to make all the rooms too uniform. In order to avoid unpleasant consequences, you should rely on the designer.

Design project of a two-level apartment

A two-level apartment has a staircase. It can be of different types: flight stairs or screw stairs. Today, floating staircases are also popular. Regardless of the type of staircase installed, it always catches the eye, so it should look stylish and be in harmony with the overall interior of the apartment.

As a rule, there is a living room on the first floor. However, today, a living room is often combined with a kitchen for more convenience. If a large family lives in an apartment, a lot of space in one room would not go amiss. It facilitates the reception of guests. In some cases, on the first floor, you can create your own workplace, or, for book lovers, a mini-library. A bathroom or a separate kitchen on the first floor is also a good option.

On the second floor, in most cases, there is a children's room, a number of bedrooms and bathrooms. Sometimes the family prefers the design in the same style, but if the tastes of the family members are different, a special interior may be created in each room, without breaking the overall harmony in the apartment. In rooms with a large floor area, several zones can be created. For example, when it comes to a children's room, this room can be divided into a recreation area, a place to play, and a working area. In case of ordinary apartments, such zoning is not easy.

In this type of apartments it is very easy to organize a dressing room. There will be a separate room where the family members may store their clothes and shoes, without cluttering other rooms with such things. As a result, much more ideas may be brought to life in a small two-level apartment than in ordinary apartments. And if you use the services of a professional designer, you can create a perfect apartment.

Benefits of collaboration with our company

Everyone wants to live in a spacious apartment, for this very reason more and more people now are interested in two-level apartments. They look amazing. They are spacious and comfortable. You can make various experiments in terms of the design of the apartment to create the house of your dream.

  • We will help you to bring to life the ideas that will allow you to live in a stylish and, what is more, comfortable apartment;
  • Experts take into account such details as the location of windows and doors, the location of various structures and other important elements;
  • We follow fashion trends in design;
  • Experts do not implement the ideas that are interesting to them. Each client’s request is necessarily taken into account;
  • All construction and architecture rules will be strictly followed;
  • Since the apartments of this type are suitable for large families, there are a lot of opportunities for the apartment design. Design of a two-level apartment is a challenging job due to the large space. Only a professional is able to do it well.

It is quite possible to make an ideal, in the homeowners’ opinion, layout - a large floor area gives such an opportunity. Any ideas of the client may be implemented with the right approach. Thought, the difficulties will certainly be. However, professionals can cope with this task.

The exact cost of a design project may not be specified, since the calculation is made on a case-by-case basis. Determining factors in the project cost are the size of the apartment and the owners’ wishes in terms of the style. Call us!

Call us!
  • Designers of our studio work until the client is satisfied with the final project.
  • Rely on professionals in the interior design to be amazed how chic may look your small apartment.
UP
Яндекс.Метрика

Дизайн двухуровневой квартиры

Дизайн двухуровневых квартир значительно отличается, например, от оформления трехкомнатной квартиры, поэтому браться самим жильцам за оформление довольно опасно. Задач много, и все они сложны.

Необходимо определиться со стилем, зонированием помещений, создать общую гармоничность квартиры, но в то же время не оформлять все комнаты однотипно. Во избежание неприятных последствий, стоит довериться дизайнеру.

Планировочное решение

Дизайн-проект двухуровневой квартиры

В двухуровневой квартире есть лестница. Она может быть разного вида: либо маршевая, либо винтовая. Сегодня используется также лестница на больцах. Какой бы вид лестницы не был установлен, она всегда бросается в глаза, поэтому и выглядеть должна стильно, гармонично с общим интерьером квартиры.

Как правило, на первом этаже располагается гостиная комната. Но сегодня гостиную объединяют часто с кухней для большего удобства. Если в квартире живет большая семья, много пространство в одной комнате не будет лишним, а также прием гостей не станет затруднительным. В некоторых случая на первом этаже можно будет создать свое рабочее место, любителям книг – мини-библиотеку. Ванная комната, или же отдельная кухня на 1-ом этаже – тоже неплохой вариант.

На втором этаже в большинстве случаев имеется детская комната, ряд спальных комнат и санузлы. Иногда семья предпочитает оформление в одном стиле, но если вкусы членов семьи не схожи друг с другом, в каждой комнате можно будет создать отдельный интерьер, при этом не нарушая общую гармоничность в жилье. Комнаты с большой площадью позволяют создать несколько зон. Допустим, если речь идет о детской, то это помещение можно разделить на зону отдыха, место для игр, а также зону для работы. В случае с обычными квартирами такое зонирование провести непросто.

Организовать гардеробную в жилье этого типа очень просто. Будет отдельная комната, в которой члены семьи смогут хранить свою одежду и обувь, не загромождая такими вещами другие помещения. В итоге, воплотить идей в маленькой двухуровневой квартире можно гораздо больше, нежели в обычном жилье. А если прибегнуть к услугам профессионального дизайнера, то можно создать идеальную квартиру.

Преимущества сотрудничества с нашей организацией

Каждый человек хочет жить в просторной квартире, именно по этой причине сегодня двухуровневыми квартирами заинтересовывается все больше людей. Внешне они выглядят потрясающе. С простором и удобством также не возникает трудностей. Можно проводить различные эксперименты в плане оформления квартиры, чтобы создать то жилье, которое будет нравиться.

  • С нашими силами Вам удастся воплотить те идеи, которые позволят вам жить в стильном, а самое главное, комфортном жилье;
  • Специалисты учитывают такие детали, как расположение окон и дверей, местоположение различных конструкций и других важных элементов;
  • Мы следим за модными тенденциями в области дизайна;
  • Специалисты не воплощают те идеи, которые интересны им. Каждое пожелание заказчика обязательно учитывается;
  • Все правила строительства и архитектуры будут строго соблюдены;
  • Так как квартиры данного типа подходят для больших семей, то и возможностей для оформления жилья огромное множество. Из-за большого пространства оформление двухуровневой квартиры – кропотливая работа, выполнить которую способен только специалист.

Провести идеальную, по мнению владельцев жилья, планировку вполне возможно – большая площадь предоставляет такую возможность. Любые задумки заказчика осуществимы при правильном подходе. Сложность, безусловно, будет. Однако, специалистам удается справляться с такой задачей.

Точную стоимость дизайн-проекта огласить не получится, поскольку расчет идет индивидуально. Решающими факторами в стоимости проекта считаются размеры жилья и пожелания хозяев по стилю. Звоните!

Позвоните нам!
  • Дизайнеры нашей студии работают до того момента, пока заказчик не останется доволен выполненным проектом.
  • Доверьте дизайн интерьера профессионалам, чтобы в дальнейшем удивиться тому, насколько шикарно выглядит Ваша квартира.
ВВЕРХ
Яндекс.Метрика