3D visualization of interior design

Today, for the result of renovation and finishing works in the rooms satisfying your expectations, even before the commencement of works, our designers will first agree upon the layout solutions, and, when all the details are calculated and agreed upon, create 3D visualization of the general design project using a special software. Then, we make a project documentation, which includes detailed utilities flow diagrams, partition layouts, as well as a complete list of construction and finishing materials to be used.

Thus, the client receives full information on the look of the facility after the completion of all the stages of work.

3D visualization: why we need it?

Owing to the rapid development of technologies, today, we make 3D visualization of the interior design to get an idea of how the room will look after a total renovation. With a special software, experts create a three-dimensional image of all the rooms, taking into account the slightest details. So, the client can make a “virtual tour” through the premises even before the contractors deliver their tools and proceed to works.

Professional interior visualization for your home, office or public facilities of any type will be made quickly and with high quality. You will be satisfied with the results of our collaboration.

Creation of 3D visualization

Our company is pleased to offer you a full range of services for the development of project documentation and the creation of 3D visualization. Photorealistic visualization is created by experienced designers who always take into account the slightest details and deal with orders of any complexity extremely quickly. If you want to order the visualization services, you just need to contact us by phone at your convenience. Our Interior Design Studio provides this service at an affordable price. The average project cost starts from 1000 rubles per square meter, so everyone can afford it.

Call us!
  • Designers of our studio work until the client is satisfied with the final project.
  • Rely on professionals in the interior design to be amazed how chic may look your small apartment.
UP
Яндекс.Метрика

3д визуализация дизайна интерьера

Сегодня для того чтобы ремонт и отделка помещений любого назначения оправдала ожидания, еще до начала работ наши дизайнеры сначала согласовывают планировочные решения, а когда все нюансы просчитаны и согласованы, мы с помощью специальной программы создаем 3D-визуализацию дизайн-проекта в целом. Позже чертится проектная документацию, включающая в себя подробные схемы инженерных коммуникаций, расположения перегородок, а также полный список строительных и отделочных материалов, которые будут использованы.

Таким образом заказчик получает полную информацию о том, как будет выглядеть объект после того как мастера завершат все этапы работ.

3D визуализация: зачем это чудо?

Благодаря стремительному развитию технологий, сегодня для того чтобы получить представление о том как будет выглядеть помещение после капитального ремонта, осуществляется 3д визуализация дизайна интерьера. С помощью программы специалисты создают трехмерное изображение всех помещений с учетом самых мелких деталей. Таким образом, заказчик может осуществить «виртуальную прогулку» по своему объекту еще до того, как мастера доставят на него инструменты и приступят к работам.

Профессиональная визуализация интерьера для вашего дома, офиса или общественного помещения любого назначения будет выполнена быстро и очень качественно. Вы останетесь довольны результатами нашего сотрудничества.

Создание 3D визуализации

Наша компания рада предложить вам полный комплекс услуг по разработке проектной документации и создании 3D визуализации. Фотореалистичная визуализация у нас создается опытными дизайнерами, которые всегда учитывают малейшие детали и справляются с заказами любой сложности предельно быстро. Чтобы заказать услуги визуализации, Вам достаточно связаться с нашими специалистами по телефону в любое удобное время. Наша студия дизайна интерьера предоставляет данную услугу по приемлемой цене. В среднем стоимость проекта составляет от 1000 рублей за метр квадратный, благодаря чему воспользоваться ней может каждый желающий.

Позвоните нам!
  • Дизайнеры нашей студии работают до того момента, пока заказчик не останется доволен выполненным проектом.
  • Доверьте дизайн интерьера профессионалам, чтобы в дальнейшем удивиться тому, насколько шикарно выглядит Ваш дом.
ВВЕРХ
Яндекс.Метрика